CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE
4404 Louis B. Mayer
Laval, Quebec
H7P 0G1
 
Tel: 514-289-1771
Toll Free: 1-800-268-1771
Fax: 450-973-8598

 

Gordon Perlman
President

gordon@pearlmarkfoods.com


Pierre Cicioli
Sales Quebec
pierre@pearlmarkfoods.com

ATLANTIC CANADA PROCUREMENT

& USA SALES OFFICE
P.O. Box 530
Kings County, Nova Scotia
B0P 1H0

Ken Legge
Procurement

klegpm@xcountry.tv
Cell: 902-245-8334
Fax: 902-703-0197

Jeff Legge
Sales

jeff@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel: 902-435-5047
Cell: 902-670-7226

ONTARIO OFFICE
Toronto, Ontario

 

Neil Matin

Food Service Sales
fish@tube-e.com
Cell: 416-722-4686

Enrique I. Fraxedas

Food Service Sales
enrique@pearlmarkfoods.com

Tel: 416-903-0954

Primo Lopa

Retail Sales
primo@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel: 905-617-1632

WESTERN  CANADA

Calgary, Alberta

Rob Mohler

General Manager
Procurement, imports and marketing

seafoods@shaw.ca
Tel: 403-719-4531

Vancouver, British Columbia

 

Chris Ingleson
Sales Account Manager
chris@pearlmarkfoods.com
Tel: 604-475-3552

© 2019 Pearlmark Foods | All Rights Reserved.